Дымковские индюки

Мы вернулись к теме народного декоративно-прикладного творчества и сделали в студии дымковских индюков. Работы получились яркие, красивые.

Работа Данилы Мануйлова.
Работа Данилы Мануйлова.
Работа Рузанны Оганисян.
Работа Рузанны Оганисян.

Write a comment

Comments: 6
  • #1

    Bart Hollins (Thursday, 02 February 2017 04:26)


    Appreciating the commitment you put into your blog and detailed information you offer. It's nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn't the same outdated rehashed material. Excellent read! I've bookmarked your site and I'm including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  • #2

    Ashlyn Sipe (Thursday, 02 February 2017 07:44)


    I was pretty pleased to uncover this page. I need to to thank you for ones time due to this fantastic read!! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it and I have you saved as a favorite to check out new things in your web site.

  • #3

    Учитель С.В. (Thursday, 02 February 2017 08:42)

    Thank you, dear frends!

  • #4

    Vickie Silveira (Thursday, 02 February 2017 23:57)


    What's up, this weekend is pleasant designed for me, since this occasion i am reading this great educational paragraph here at my home.

  • #5

    Учитель С.В. (Friday, 03 February 2017 07:39)

    Glad to read it, dear frend!

  • #6

    Annette Sharrow (Friday, 03 February 2017 17:58)


    Keep on writing, great job!