Еще одна победа

Победа на конкурсе
Победа на конкурсе

Моя визитка-репортаж о работе студии "Лепная сказка"заняла третье место по итогам  Четвертого Всероссийского интернет-фестиваля учителей технологии и изобразительного искусства "Добрых рук мастерство". Дети активно участвовали в создании визитки. Я записывала на диктофон их рассказы и впечатления о лепке и сочинении сказок.

Write a comment

Comments: 13
  • #1

    Jesus Trask (Saturday, 04 February 2017 14:48)


    It's perfect time to make some plans for the future and it's time to be happy. I have learn this put up and if I may just I want to counsel you some fascinating issues or tips. Maybe you can write subsequent articles regarding this article. I want to read even more things approximately it!

  • #2

    Creola Schroyer (Sunday, 05 February 2017 07:59)


    I'm gone to convey my little brother, that he should also pay a quick visit this web site on regular basis to take updated from newest news.

  • #3

    Mia Chabolla (Sunday, 05 February 2017 17:05)


    I read this article fully regarding the resemblance of newest and preceding technologies, it's remarkable article.

  • #4

    Loyd Timm (Sunday, 05 February 2017 17:15)


    Greetings! I've been following your web site for a while now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Houston Tx! Just wanted to say keep up the fantastic work!

  • #5

    Учитель С.В. (Sunday, 05 February 2017 17:36)

    Thank you, dear frends!

  • #6

    Floretta Levens (Monday, 06 February 2017 02:41)


    Hey there, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, great blog!

  • #7

    Chelsey Didonna (Monday, 06 February 2017 03:22)


    Great weblog right here! Also your website loads up fast! What host are you the use of? Can I am getting your associate hyperlink to your host? I desire my website loaded up as fast as yours lol

  • #8

    Sherlyn Crandall (Monday, 06 February 2017 08:13)


    Good way of explaining, and good piece of writing to take data regarding my presentation subject matter, which i am going to present in institution of higher education.

  • #9

    Vincenzo Pellegrino (Monday, 06 February 2017 19:31)


    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your further post thanks once again.

  • #10

    Vincenzo Pellegrino (Tuesday, 07 February 2017 00:47)


    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

  • #11

    Dan Killeen (Tuesday, 07 February 2017 19:34)


    It's remarkable in favor of me to have a site, which is beneficial in support of my knowledge. thanks admin

  • #12

    Ladawn Diep (Wednesday, 08 February 2017 00:51)


    Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it's truly informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I'll be grateful if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  • #13

    Учитель С.В. (Wednesday, 08 February 2017 18:47)

    Thank you for aprechiating my work, dear frends!